Committee(s) of Directors – As on March 31, 2022

S No.	Committees	Composition
1.	Audit Committee	 (i) Prof. Arvind Sahay – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Dr. B K Sinha - Government Director (iii) Prof. N. Balakrishnan (iv) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 (i) Prof. N Balakrishnan - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Dr. B.K. Sinha - Government Director (iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	(i) Prof. Arvind Sahay - Chairman of the Committee(ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD
4	Business Responsibility Reporting Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Dr. B.K. Sinha – Government Director (iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
5	Risk & Asset Liability Management Committee	 (i) Prof. Arvind Sahay (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Dr. B.K. Sinha – Government Director (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan
6	Review Committee on Wilful Defaulters	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Dr. B.K. Sinha – Government Director (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan
7	Review Committee on Non Cooperative Borrowers and Recovery & NPA Management Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay
8	Executive Committee	 (i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan
9	IT Strategy Committee	 (i) Prof. N Balakrishnan, Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO (iii) Shri Sunil Kumar Bansal, DMD (iv) Shri Pushpinder Singh (External Expert) (v) Shri Harjeet Singh (CTO & CIO)

Note: Board Level Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was discontinued w.e.f. June 23, 2021, pursuant to the provisions of Section(s) 135(5) read with 135(9)